Kmart Refurbishment Trading Hours

  • This event has finished

Kmart are undergoing a quick but exciting refurbishment. Their trading hours will be temporarily changed to allow for the improvements. We thank you for your understanding during this time.

 

Trading hours during the refurbishment are as follows:

Sunday 17th March: 9am-4pm
Monday 18th March: 8am-7pm
Tuesday 19th March: 8am-7pm
Wednesday 20th March: 8am-7pm
Thursday 21st March: 8am-9pm
Friday 22nd  March: 8am-9pm
Saturday 23rd March: 8am-6pm
Sunday 24th March: 9am-4pm
Monday 25th March: 9am-7pm
Tuesday 26th March: 9am-7pm
Wednesday 27th March: 9am-7pm
Thursday 28th March: Normal trading hours resume