Coronavirus information and centre updates

TRADING HOURS

Monday 20 Sep 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 21 Sep 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 22 Sep 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 23 Sep 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 24 Sep 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 25 Sep 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 26 Sep 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Individual store trading hours may vary.
Trading hours may vary on public holidays.
Please contact stores directly for their trading hours.

TRADING HOURS

Monday 20 Sep 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 21 Sep 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 22 Sep 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 23 Sep 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 24 Sep 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 25 Sep 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 26 Sep 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Individual store trading hours may vary.
Trading hours may vary on public holidays.
Please contact stores directly for their trading hours.

LEGO Fun!

LEGO® lovers of all ages are in for a sweet surprise these school holidays, with the world’s largest toy company landing at Hinkler Central for two weeks of interactive and imaginative family fun.

Event Details

When: Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24 Sept and Mon 27 Sept – Fri 1 Oct
Time: 11am – 2pm daily
Cost: FREE – Bookings essential
Location: Outside Strandbags

How to book your spot

Download the Hinkler Central Rewards App to secure your booking for the ultimate LEGO Fun Zone. Bookings are essential. To book, follow these simple steps:

  1. Download the Hinkler Central Rewards App
  2. Visit the ‘MORE’ tab in the main menu
  3. Select ‘LEGO® Fun Zone these holidays’
  4. Complete the booking form

Check-in contact tracing is required at entry. FREE collectible LEGO Minifig only while stocks last.

What can you expect?

A colourful hub designed with mini master builders in mind, Hinkler’s immersive LEGO® zone will offer 15-minute play sessions from 11am – 2pm daily, running from Monday 20th – Friday 24th September, and Monday 27th September – Friday 1st October outside Strandbags. 

LEGO® fans will be provided with their own container of bricks (sanitized after each session to keep the community safe) upon arrival to create a multi-coloured masterpiece; kids can challenge a friend or race the clock in the speed challenge, or simply let their imagination run wild in the free building zone. Seating will be socially distanced in line with health regulations, too. 

There’s also a special take-home surprise for every participant – a free collectable LEGO® mini figurine (while stocks last).  Bookings are essential via the Hinkler Rewards App so be sure to jump on the Hinkler Central Rewards App to secure your spot before it books out! 

Get in touch with us

Email:
Phone:
Address:
16 Maryborough Street, Bundaberg, QLD, 4670